79508d9ee55ecef99ec818248ca8c8ad.jpg

Google has sent out media invites for an event on September 30 at 11am PT and 2PM EST. Where the company is expected to launch new hardware. It will be a digital event because of the new normal we are living in right now. And oh, Google is not holding any secrets regarding the devices. The invite announced that we will learn all about their new Chromecast, latest smart speaker, and...
image001.jpg


It hasn't even been a month since Samsung announced its Galaxy Note 20 and Note 20 Ultra on Aug. 5, but the tech giant is ready for the second half of its Samsung Unpacked event. Scheduled for Tuesday, Sept. 1 at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET, 3 p.m. UK), the virtual event will be streamed online and Samsung will host the event on its...
pixel4a-800x443.jpg

Google may finally have revealed the date on which the Pixel 4a arrives, or at least hinted at its debut. The official Google Store now has a dedicated Lorem Ipsum page that is, in fact, a puzzle that has to be solved to reveal the August 3 date. It is worth noting here that the page does not explicitly mention August 3 as the launch date, but I believe it most likely Could be.
Samsung-Unpacked.jpg

On Samsung’s website, you can now register for a spot to ensure you’ll get a pre-order for the upcoming Galaxy Note 20. There’s no obligation if you decide not to purchase, but putting down your name and email address helps ensure you’ll be able to get a pre-order in before stock runs out.

Better yet, Galaxy Note 20 reservations also give you a $50 “instant credit” that can be used towards other...
Samsung-2020-Unpacked-Invitation-1200x675.jpg

The next Samsung Galaxy Unpacked event will be held completely virtually this year on August 5 at 10:00AM ET. This is quite different from the Unpacked events from the before-times, which were big extravagant showpieces to kick off the launch of Samsung’s newest line of devices. At last year’s August Unpacked, we got to see the devices in person. With a...
galaxyNote20-800x405.jpg

There’s only a month or so left until the Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra makes its debut, but leaks have been relatively quiet. Today, though, a page on Samsung’s own website in Russia inadvertently leaked the “Galaxy Note 20 Ultra” in some high-res photos.

Spotted by Max Weinbach, the landing page for the Galaxy Note 8 in Russia shows two pictures of the company’s upcoming device. Those images will...
Search tags for this page
amazon
,
android forums
,
azs
,

droid forum

,

droid forums

,
droid problems
,
droidforums
,
motorola droid problems
,
testing
,
verizon droid problems